UNICON GROUP · UPPER KHARADI
Research and project imagery update
Review date: 18 October 2026. Documented source claims, modeled planning estimates and remaining verification work stay separate.
35 / 39Projects with sourced imagery4Developer imagery link-outs9New brochure area observations3Explicit source saleable figures
What the new material establishes
Project imagery is marketing material. It does not verify construction progress, delivered amenities, current inventory, possession or statutory apartment area. No new current-stock number or authenticated authority completion date was obtained in this update.
New published asking and product context
Developer webpage claimGodrej River Crest · Published starting ask
₹2.19 Cr onwards3 and 4 BHK project headline. No exact unit,size,taxes or mandatory-charge breakup established; do not derive a unit area rate.
Open developer sourceObserved 18 October 2026; issue/offer-validity date not established.
Developer webpage claimGodrej River Crest · Developer-marketed possession
June 2029Marketing month is not an original authority completion certificate, OC, current availability or handover guarantee.
Open developer sourceObserved 18 October 2026; issue/offer-validity date not established.
Developer webpage claimGodrej Urban Retreat · Published starting ask
₹1.03 Cr onwardsCurrent page headline is 2 BHK. Prior brochures/pages may retain 2/3 BHK ranges; no assertion that other configurations are unavailable. Exact unit/fees unverified.
Open developer sourceObserved 18 October 2026; issue/offer-validity date not established.
Developer webpage claimGodrej Urban Retreat · Developer-marketed possession
October 2027Marketing month is separate from statutory completion/OC; original authority confirmation remains open.
Open developer sourceObserved 18 October 2026; issue/offer-validity date not established.
Developer webpage claimThe Strand · Published 4.5BedDuplex carpet options
2456, 2742, 2766, 2909 sq.ft.Page uses generic carpet/curated-living language. No RERA/terrace split or source saleable basis. Do not mix with the136-residence headline to infer available stock.
Open developer sourceObserved 18 October 2026; issue/offer-validity date not established.
Developer webpage claimThe Strand · Published 4.5BedDuplex starting ask
₹3.75 Cr onwardsHeadline starting price; no unit,size,floor or mandatory-charge match. Not all-inclusive unless separate signed sheet confirms inclusions.
Open developer sourceObserved 18 October 2026; issue/offer-validity date not established.
Ivy Botanica · retain the source’s area definitions
Undated developer brochure copy Open the 27-page source copy on 99acres
The brochure supplies generic carpet, terrace, total and saleable figures. The reviewed pages do not establish RERA carpet or exclusive legal terrace. Pages 16–18 call the larger measurement TOTAL AREA; page 20 explicitly calls it SALEABLE AREA.
| Configuration | Building /floor scope | Generic carpet sq.ft. | Printed terrace sq.ft. | Printed total sq.ft. | Printed saleable sq.ft. | PDF page |
|---|
| 2 BHK | B and E buildings, odd floors1/3/5/7/9/11 | 658 | Not stated | 970 | Not stated | 16 |
| 2 BHK | B and E buildings, even floors2/4/6/8/10 | 657 | Not stated | 970 | Not stated | 16 |
| 2.5 BHK | B and E buildings, odd floors1/3/5/7/9/11, paired flat numbers | 852 | Not stated | 1,315 | Not stated | 17 |
| 2 BHK | B and E buildings, odd floors1/3/5/7/9/11 | 689 | Not stated | 1,010 | Not stated | 17 |
| 2.5 BHK | B and E buildings, even floors2/4/6/8/10, paired flat numbers | 855 | Not stated | 1,315 | Not stated | 18 |
| 2 BHK | B and E buildings, even floors2/4/6/8/10 | 687 | Not stated | 1,010 | Not stated | 18 |
| 2 BHK | D building odd floors1/3/5, group101/301/501/106/306/506/107/307/507/112/312/512 | 658 | 60 | Not stated | 970 | 20 |
| 2.5 BHK | D building odd floors1/3/5, group102/103/302/303/502/503/110/111/310/311/510/511 | 852 | 123 | Not stated | 1,315 | 20 |
| 2 BHK | D building odd floors1/3/5, group104/304/504/105/305/505/108/308/508/109/309/509 | 684 | 60 | Not stated | 1,005 | 20 |
Each row is a document observation, not a distinct apartment, sale or available unit. Printed units are retained in the underlying overlay. The printed 657/658 carpet inconsistency is preserved: both source variants print 61.04 sq.m. Do not reverse-engineer a terrace or promote a generic carpet figure into a RERA field.
40% model remains separate. Planning carpet=RERA carpet+exclusive terrace; modeled saleable=planning carpet×1.40. These Ivy brochure rows remain ineligible for that standardized model until the statutory base and exclusive terrace are reconciled. No actual developer loading percentage is asserted.
Caladium · certificate copy adds identity and validity evidence
Third-party certificate copyFormC copy names P52100080302, Casagrand Millenia Private Limited and Gat 1185A, Wagholi. It is dated 19 May 2025 and records registration validity through 19 May 2029 unless renewed.
Copy records registration validity ending19May2029 unless renewed. This is not proof of current statutory possession, an occupancy certificate or a guaranteed buyer handover date. Current authority record/extension history remains unverified.
Open certificate copyImage sources and captions
27 existing source-image references decoded successfully during this review. Eight new/replacement project references bring the supported total to35 of 39: six direct official developer-page/CDN assets and two explicitly labeled developer brochure copies.
| Project | Source qualification | Reference |
|---|
| The Strand Abodes | Official developer elevation rendering; artist impression, not a current site photograph. | Open source |
| Godrej River Crest | Godrej River Crest exterior rendering from the developer’s project article; artist impression, not an actual site photograph. | Open source |
| Godrej Ivara | Official Godrej Ivara project banner; marketing rendering, not an actual construction photograph. | Open source |
| Godrej Urban Retreat | Official Godrej Urban Retreat exterior and pool rendering; proposed appearance, not delivered-condition verification. | Open source |
| Godrej Parkridge | Official Godrej Parkridge exterior/balcony-view rendering; landscaping and outlook are illustrative. | Open source |
| Godrej Sky Greens | Official Godrej Sky Greens exterior and entrance rendering; artist impression, not a current site photo. | Open source |
| Kolte Patil Ivy Botanica | Ivy Botanica brochure rendering, page 6; undated developer-labelled brochure copy on a property portal. Not a current site photograph. | Open source |
| Godrej Boulevard | Godrej Boulevard brochure rendering, page 20; undated developer-labelled copy on Housing.com. Not a current site photograph. | Open source |
Developer imagery remains available at source
VTP’s current website and the supplied Dolce Vita and Euphoria brochure disclaimers expressly require prior written consent for content extraction/reuse. The app therefore links to the developer’s imagery rather than reproducing those images.
Evidence still needed for final commercial conclusions
Current unit-by-unit stock, original authority completion/extension and occupancy records, and statutory carpet/exclusive-terrace joins remain open where the sources do not establish them. Starting asks are not matched apartment cost sheets. The existing registration universe and historical financial scenarios remain unchanged by this research overlay.